Bumping with N1H1 Virus?

N1H1 virus aka swine flu also called hog or pig flu is still a threat globally. In our locality, few private schools bought the testing device in order to monitor kids daily. This is one preventive measure that private school administration is imposing to secure the children’s health.

This pandemic has shaken the world. Fear is a normal reaction if you were told that there is no specific medication to treat N1H1. The anxiety increases when people heard about some actors or known personalities were infected by N1H1. Just recently updates about N1H1 have been released in the US regarding the N1H1 vaccine.

3 comments on “Bumping with N1H1 Virus?

  1. Pingback: Bumping with N1H1 Virus? | swine flu pandemic

  2. Hello,

    My name is Andrei Suba.

    I would like to put a link of your blog on my blog with your permission.

    Ultimately, I would like to promote my blog to be featured.

    Please get back to me.

    Thank you

Leave a comment